Qtum (QTUM) Story, Latest Partnership and Currently Outclassing NEM and Maker by Price – Prediction

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Following the historical announcement for the 27th largest coin by market capitalization that it has teamed up with Amazon Web Service’s or AWS, QTUM/USD has hopped on the gain train with no stopping station.

Read in depths about the event:

Qtum (QTUM) Enters “Historic Partnership” With Amazon Web Services, Surges 5%

QTUM

After a complete month of attempts, hurdles and fails the pair QTUM/USD has climbed above the major $4.20 trading [per time of writing] at $4.28 with 8.12% hoist in the last 24-hours.

QTUM Exchange Wallet

Source: coinmarketcap

If the level holds ground sand it closes successfully above, next target would be $5.10 and then $6.40 which have not been meet since beginning of August. Presently it is being only followed by Maker at 2.06% increase and NEM standing at 5.07% in the positive for the last day of trading against the USD.

As many crypto-innovations followed Bitcoin’s birth with the target of improving what already exists and fight current issues – QTUM, developed by the Singapore based Qtum Foundation, was part of the giant wave of coins that hit the digital currency industry.

QTUM – deploys the more stable bitcoin chain while providing an app development environment akin to the capabilities Ethereum currently provides.

The company is aiming to offer businesses an improved smart contract platform that extends functionality along with a more secure and transparent environment. With the idea of simplifying use cases of smart contracts for businesses and institutional operations, the team behind Qtum took the best out of Bitcoin and Ethereum.

Latest

– According to the team’s blog post as mentioned above, it has officially partnered with Amazon Web Service’s (AWS) China division in a “ground-breaking” occurrence. Per the announcement, the startup and AWS will be joining hands to expand the hosting service’s blockchain-as-a-service (BaaS) offerings, with a focus obviously being taken on QTUM’s in-house protocols and services.

– 27th of September , Kraken – one of the leading exchanges, announced that it has set plans in motion to list QTUM and Cardano (ADA). Both tokens were set to be available from the 28th of September 2018.

We are pleased to announce that Kraken will list two new digital assets – Cardano (ADA) and Quantum (QTUM).

Trading and funding start time
Trading and funding in the two assets will launch simultaneously. The approximate launch time globally is:

PST: Friday September 28 at 6:00 am
EST: Friday September 28 at 9:00 am
UTC: Friday September 28 at 1:00 pm
CEST: Friday September 28 at 3:00 pm
HKT: Friday September 28 at 9:00 pm